About MBTA

Executive Director

Martin Littlejohn (Contact Martin)

Board of Directors

Chair:   Donna Green – MBTA Co-founder/market research consultant (Vancouver)

Secretary Treasurer:   

Directors at large:           

Kelli Sherbinin – Endless Biking (North Vancouver)

Grant Lamont – Whistler Bike Guide/Whistler Trail Solutions (Whistler)

Tennessee Trent - Rec Sites and Trails BC (Nelson)

Meghan Tabor - Tourism Revelstoke (Revelstoke)

Andy Brown - Tourism Golden (Golden)

Blake Rowsell - Capilano University (North Vancouver)

Craig Campbell - Thompson Rivers University (Kamloops)

Annie Doran - Tourism Prince George (Prince George)

Travis Fehr - Breathe Bikes (Merritt)

Beth Holden - City of Williams Lake (Williams Lake)

Kirby Villeneuve - BC Parks (Nanaimo)

Ian Jenkins - SilverStar Mountain Resort (Vernon)